Who We Are

Executive Leadership Team

Our executive leadership team consists of credit union staff responsible to strategically implement important governance decisions and credit union initiatives.

ABCU's Executive Leadership Team -

  • David Williamson, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Cindy Bennett, Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Board of Directors

ABCU Credit Union's Board of Directors contributes to our ongoing success in many ways. It consists of community leaders whose common goal is to grow and nurture our organization.

Your 2022-2023 Board of Directors are:

  • Sandra (Sandi) Giesler
  • Adam Guiney
  • Alice Chalifoux
  • Richard (Rick) Colwell - Board Chair
  • Roy Eckert
  • Jim Higginson 
  • Kevin Moore - Chair of the RAF Committee
  • Bob Robinson
  • Brent Trombley - Chair of the GEHR Committee